Double HT FT Proofs

Double HT FT Proofs

Double HT FT Proofs


​Saturday (28.08.2021) TOTAL ODD : 667.00

16:30  Nacional – Varzim  Pick : 2/1 (23.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 2:1

20:00  FC Rapid Bucuresti – Univ.Craiova  Pick : 1/2 (29.00)  HT : 1:0  FT : 1:2


Saturday (21.08.2021) TOTAL ODD : 546.00

16:00  Coventry – Reading  Pick : 2/1 (26.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 2:1

20:00  Stromsgodset – Brann  Pick : 2/1 (21.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 3:1


Saturday (14.08.2021) TOTAL ODD : 806.00

16:00  Lincoln – Fleetwood   Pick : 2/1 (26.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 2:1

19:30  Sakhnin – Kiryat Shmona  Pick : 1/2 (31.00)  HT : 2:0  FT : 2:3


Saturday (07.08.2021) TOTAL ODD : 714.00

20:45  Kortrijk – Genk  Pick : 1/2 (21.00)  HT : 1:0  FT : 1:2

11:45  Academico Viseu – Casa Pia  Pick : 2/1 (34.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 2:1


Saturday (31.07.2021) TOTAL ODD : 754.00

20:00  Honved – Debrecen   Pick : 1/2 (29.00)  HT : 1:0  FT : 1:4

16:00  Turan – K.Almaty  Pick : 2/1 (26.00)  HT : 0:3  FT : 4:3


Saturday (24.07.2021) TOTAL ODD : 782.00

19:00  Amiens – Auxerre  Pick : 1/2 (34.00)  HT : 1:0  FT : 1:2

17:00  Lisen – Zizkov  Pick : 2/1 (23.00)  HT : 0:2  FT : 3:2


Saturday (17.07.2021) TOTAL ODD : 646.00

​20:45  Newells Old Boys – Talleres Cordoba Pick : 2/1 (34.00)  HT : 0:2  FT : 3:2

16:00  Motherwell – Queen of South  Pick : 2/1 (19.00)  HT : 0:2  FT : 3:2


Saturday (10.07.2021) TOTAL ODD : 738.00

​16:00  Eintracht Frankfurt – Wehen  Pick : 1/2 (41.00)  HT : 1:0  FT : 1:3

15:00  Freiburg – Saarbrucken  Pick : 2/1 (18.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 2:1


Saturday (03.07.2021) TOTAL ODD : 529.00

​17:30  Degerfors – Ostersunds  Pick : 2/1 (23.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 3:1

13:00  Qviding – Ljungskile  Pick : 1/2 (23.00)  HT : 1:0  FT : 1:3


Saturday (26.06.2021) TOTAL ODD : 650.00

​17:45  Slavia Mozyr – Energetik-BGU  Pick : 1/2 (26.00)  HT : 1:0  FT : 2:3

20:00  Cobh Ramblers – Wexford  Pick : 2/1 (25.00)  HT : 0:1  FT : 3:2


Double Fixed Matches

Barcelona Bet © 2021 Frontier Theme